Umpires for Everards Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League

Umpires
 IdUmpireEmailTelACO
 1Kevin Smythkevsmyth2003@yahoo.com07747863858ACO10091
 2Rod Wattsrwatts3@sky.com01858465232ACO8886
 15Huw Davieshuw79@hotmail.com07736459657ACO14707
 16Chris Daychrismday@live.co.uk01162919194ACO4112
 18Graham Dextergrahamdexter647@btinternet.com01780721033ACO4851
 21Geoff Foldysgeof_f@yahoo.co.uk01664560419ACO10374
 31Chris JohnsonJono1957@hotmail.com07941712143ACO10596
 42Dave Perrydavevalperry@hotmail.com07907601142ACO9903
 43Graham Pickeringpickers_ump87@yahoo.co.uk07821733552ACO11821
 44John Redwoodjsredwood@aol.com07880876180ACO5440
 46Colin Samuelscolin.samuels@ntlworld.com07876135201ACO10103
 48Bob Sizerbobsizer50@yahoo.co.uk07792104427ACO11157
 52Keith Towerskeith.towers@sky.com07948441216ACO10165
 69Ivor Daviesivord@aol.com07950 588367ACO14772
 83John Punchardjohnpunchard12@gmail.com07592396906ACO15751
 99Alan Brightwelldbrightwell6@aol.com07817317569ACO1317486
 104Robin Whaitrobintreasurer@hotmail.co.uk01162885570ACO4213
 109Julian Sutherleyjuliansutherley@yahoo.co.uk07811788279ACO3430
 110Dave MarshDave.Marsh@cavendishnuclear.com07984 004860ACO8517
 111Atul Patelatul.patel@severntrent.co.uk07979707640ACO9130
 114Kishor Patelkpatel1859@hotmail.com07859999914ACO9909
 117Kiran Chavdahasu.chavda@hotmail.co.uk07801405055ACO7487
 118Mike Challandsmike.challands@talktalk.net07876 016914ACO5772
 124Mel Swingler 07717755373ACO17159
 127Adrian Cave 01530 461390ACO1419121
 132Tony Coxtc1957.meadows@gmail.com07503 099973ACO14711
 133Geoff Farmergeoff_farmer@hotmail.co.uk0116 275 2654ACO15200663
 136Ralph Howeraljen@ntlworld.com0116 235 8446ACO1419060
 137Bob Inchleylynandbob.inchley@sky.com07860 650496ACO1418942
 139Derek Jordanderek.jordan27@ntlworld.com07759 176220ACO7694
 141Derek Pearsoncarolep62@hotmail.co.uk0116 233 8217ACO6245
 143Graham Prattgerry.pratt0116@gmail.com0116 269 2613ACO0001419002
 146Alan Sommerruthsommer@ymail.com07876 377198ACO5376
 151Willie Chauhanwilliechauhan@gmail.com07866 607367ACO2558
 158Shashikant Guravshashikant.gurav@gmail.com07401 845584ACO1419127
 159Paul Bearparkpaulbearpark@hotmail.com07900 982979ACO1419563
 163Malcolm Newellmalcnewell@yahoo.co.uk01162777962ACO1520199
 164Richard Westrcpw54@hotmail.co.uk07840 074726ACO11891
 167David Fittdavidfitt46@gmail.com07983777867ACO0001520208
 168Nick Rippinnick.rippin@btinternet.com07768 384290ACO0001520209
 171Russ Mundenxxxrussmundenxxx@aol.com0116 2604165ACO0001520433
 178Colin Megenniscolinmegennis@gmail.com07989 576967ACO7884
 180Roy Rodwellroy.rodwell@googlemail.com07557432206ACO9980
 181Ian Pughpughid2014@gmail.com07584620430ACO10700
 189Alf Parmaralfredoparmar@hotmail.com07944633982ACO0001621798
 195Robert Masonrobertmason321@ymail.com07724574792ACO0001723074
 202Harry Riyathriyat@ymail.com07714035510ACO0001723364
 204Suresh Mehtasuresh.mehta@ntlworld.com07817391374ACO0001723392
 206Henry Hopegeminihope@aol.com07769957966ACO1318020
 211Kausik Mehtak_s_mehta@hotmail.co.uk07903339454ACO000162251
 220Shanti Patelshantipatel@hotmail.co.uk07860388516ACO0001723178
 222Michael Lillym.lilly@lboro.ac.uk07957956781ACO0001621546
 223Karl Hawkerhawkerclan@aol.com07931144344ACO0001925085
 224Paul Stratfordpaul_strat50@hotmail.co.uk07500831743ACO010050
 226Andrew Taylorandrew.taylor4744@yahoo.com07946835086ACO0001924903
 227Paul Starrpaulstarr_uk@yahoo.co.uk07747444841ACO0001318235
 229Suri Shanmugamsurendiran.shanmugam@gmail.com07955630674ACO0001318786
 230Graham Abbotgraham.abbott@ntlworld.com07961528075ACO11546
 232Neil PullenNeil@alfredreader.co.uk07802633850ACO0001925093